O.T. Genasis – Rhythm & Bricks [Artwork] + [Tracklist]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

O.T. Genasis - Rhythm & Bricks

O.T. Genasis – Rhythm & Bricks Artwork + Tracklist

1. I’m Out Here Feat. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By KE)
2. Get Me In Trouble Feat. AD (Prod. By BugsyOnTheBeat)
3. Do It Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Mr. Hanky)
4. On My Mind Feat. K Camp (Prod. By Big Fruit)
5. Push It (Prod. By L Beats)
6. Cut It Feat. Young Dolph (Prod. By ITRezBeats)
7. Cheating On My Girl Feat. Pharaoh (Prod. By KE)
8. Ricky (Prod. By Juice 808)
9. Freak It (Prod. By Jereme Jay)
10. Money Feat. Snoop Dogg (Prod. By Yonne x Jereme Jay)
11. This Work (Prod. By Khalid)
12. Commit
13. Homies Feat. Game (Prod. By Jereme Jay)
14. For A Real One (Prod. By Jereme Jay)
15. Love Me For Me (Prod. By KE)

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply